(Nashville) Connor McDavid has dominated the NHL season.

The Edmonton Oilers captain did the same at the league awards ceremony on Monday.

McDavid won his third Hart Trophy as NHL MVP with a 153-point campaign, the most in the NHL since Mario Lemieux’s 161 points in 1995-96.

The 26-year-old started the evening by winning his fourth Ted Lindsay Award as the league’s most outstanding player, as voted on by his peers.

McDavid, who also led the NHL in assists with 89, has previously won the Hart in 2017 and 2021, and the Ted Lindsay in 2017, 2018 and 2021. The Hart is awarded by the Association of Professional Hockey Writers , while the Ted Lindsay is chosen by members of the NHL Players Association.

San Jose Sharks defenseman Erik Karlsson won his third Norris Trophy, his first since 2015, as the league’s top defenseman, while Boston Bruins goaltender Linus Ullmark won the Vezina Trophy for the first time as the best goalkeeper.

Boston Bruins captain Patrice Bergeron won his sixth Selke Trophy, his second in a row, as the top defensive forward.

Seattle Kraken player Matty Beniers, the first draft pick in franchise history, won the Calder Trophy as rookie of the year.

Los Angeles Kings captain Anze Kopitar won the Lady Byng for the second time, which recognizes the player who best combines sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct.

Bruins head coach Jim Montgomery won the Jack Adams Award after leading the Bruins to the best regular season in NHL history before losing in the first round of the playoffs.

Calgary Flames forward Mikael Backlund has won the King Clancy Trophy, which recognizes the player who has best demonstrated his leadership qualities and his work within the community.

Pittsburgh Penguins defenseman Kristopher Letang received the Masterton Trophy, which recognizes perseverance, sportsmanship and dedication. Letang suffered a stroke, for the second time in his life, and mourned the death of his father in the span of four weeks during the season.

Tampa Bay Lightning captain Steven Stamkos won the Mark Messier Trophy.