Sunday in the usa of Waterloo to the second world cup in cyclo-cross takes place. In addition, a debate continues about the sense and nonsense of the cross, and the united states in all its intensity. The European media has been limited, and the world, Mathieu van der Poel, Wout van Aert and Sanne Cant control their lives. At the Pauwels Sauce-Bingoal ask the manager Jurgen Mettepenningen out loud, or next year, or the investment of 40.000 euros will do it. “The concept has not been successful. You’ll be there at the same trial, and the week before that, in Eeklo, at the start of the stage.”

the international cycling federation UCI, they refuse, however, to find the towel to throw in. “The boys will be in Belgium and the Netherlands, the dominant,” says a spokesperson Louis Chenaille. “However, it is important to have the participation of the women to look at them. At the end of the world cup, you had to have last year’s four nations, and in 2017-2018, there will even be a six.” The UCI is therefore convinced that the Flemish veldritsport sea of souls to win.

Program: 20: 30 women’s elite 22 men’s elite Tv-Live-in-Play Time to open the channel of Telenet, Play Sports, Eurosport network.

the most Important participants in the men: , Laurens Sweeck, Diether Sweeck, Daan Soete, Jens Adams, Michael Vanthourenhout, Eli Iserbyt (Pauwels Sauzen-Bingoal), Gianni Vermeersch (Creafin-Fristads), Toon Aerts, Thijs Aerts, Quinten Hermans, Jim Aernouts, and Nicolas Cleppe, Corné Van Kessel, Lars van der haar (Telenet-Baloise Lions), Tom Meeusen (Corendon-Circus), Lander Loockx, Vincent Baestaens, (Group Air – Maes Containers) and Joris Nieuwenhuis (Team Sunweb), Steve Chainel (Team of Chazal-Canyon the most Important participants in the women: . Ellen Van Loy, Marthe Truyen(Telenet-Baloise Lions), Loes Sels (An-Crelan), Anna Kay (Experza Pro CX), Better Kaptheijns (Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal), Sophie De Boer (Parkhotel-Valkenburg), Inge van der Heijden (CCC)-Iv), Kaitlin Keough (Cannondale Cyclocrossworld), Kathie Compton (CLEAN Racing p/b Trek once again, with Jolanda Neff (Trek Segafredo).