France Football and was Monday night, the shortlist of 30 names for the Ballon d’or is announced. In addition, two Belgians were nominated: Kevin De Bruyne and Eden Hazard. With Frenkie Young, This Is Dusan Tadic, and Donny van de Beek took four of the former player of Ajax in the list. Thibaut Courtois got with the list of candidates for the honour of best goaltender is not.

Last year, decorated De Bruyne and Hazard analysis even if for a nomination, just like Courtois. The switch ended up in eighth, just in front of De Bruyne. Courtois, it was the age of fourteen.

On december 2 will be the successor of the Croatian Luka Modric to be honored at a gala ceremony in Paris, france. Modric last year-the highest number of votes from the jury, which is composed of voetbaljournalisten. The midfielder of Real Madrid, took it to Real Madrid, Antoine Griezmann and Kylian Mbappé. Lionel Messi has ended, not the fifth.


– Sadio Mané (Liverpool).

Sergio Agüero (Manchester City).

Frenkie de Jong (Barcelona, spain/Ajax).

Hugo Lloris (Tottenham).

Dusan Tadić (Ajax).

Kylian Mbappé (PSG)

Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool).

Donny van de Beek (Ajax).

now, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Scored.

Marc-André ter Stegen (to Barcelona).

Real Madrid (Juventus).

Alisson (Liverpool)

This Is The/Ajax).

Karim Benzema (Real Madrid).

– Georginio Wijnaldum (Liverpool).

Virgil van Djik (Liverpool).

Bernardo Silva (Manchester City).

Heung-min Son (White).

Robert Lewandowski (Bayern)

– Roberto Firmino (Liverpool).

Lionel Messi (Barcelona, Spain).

Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City).

– Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)

– Kalidou Koulibaly (Napoli).

Antoine Griezmann (Barcelona, Spain/Athletic)

Mohamed Salah (Liverpool).

Eden Hazard and Real Madrid/Chelsea)

– Marquinhos (PSG):

Raheem Sterling (Manchester City).

John De (Athletic/Benfica).


you can Also use the list for best young player the Trophy Kopa win was announced.

John De (Athletic/Benfica).

Jadon Sancho, (Dortmund, germany).

Moise Kean (Everton/Juventus)

and Samuel Chukwueze (Villarreal).

Kang-in Lee (Valencia).

This Is The/Ajax)

Vinicius Jr (Real Madrid).

– Kai Havertz (Bayer Leverkusen).

Mattéo Guendouzi (Arsenal).

– Andreï Lounine (Real Valladolid).

(Photo: EPA, EFE,

and Just like that, the Trophy Yachine, who is the best goalkeeper (no Courtois, thus:

– – – Jan Oblak (Atlético)

Kepa Arrizabalaga (Chelsea).

Samir Handanovic (Inter Milan).

Hugo Lloris (Tottenham).

Marc-André ter Stegen (to Barcelona).

Alisson (Liverpool).

Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich).

Ederson (Manchester City)

Andre Onana (Ajax).

Wojciech Szczesny (Juventus).

Photo: Photo in the News < / P> For women, there are twenty candidates.

Vivianne Miedema Scored.

She let (Atlético Madrid).

Lieke Martens (FC Barcelona).

Sam Kerr (Chicago Stars)

Nilla Fischer (FC Linkoping).

in Amandine Henry, Lucy Bronze, Dzsenifer Marozsan, Sarah Bouhaddi, Wendie Renard, Ada Hegerberg (Lyon).

Alex Morgan and Martha (Orlando Pride).

Ellen White (Manchester City).

finally, Tobin Heath (Portland Thorns FC).

” Megan Rapinoe (Reign FC)

Kosovare Asllani, Sofia Jakobsson (DC Tacón).

Pernille Harder (Germany).

Rose Lavelle (Washington Spirit),
find out More about Eden Hazard-Eden-Hazard-right from the cloud, taken by Real Madrid, with all the pressure on his shoulders when he’s plane’s hit the road, No Eden Hazard, no points, Thibaut Courtois is weak, Real Madrid, as against the candidate of Mallorca, Eden Hazard and donates shoes to the fans of the Devil: “The left hand of Eden, is given a place of honor in my home”