Tomás González-Martín Updated: Save Send news by mail electrónicoTu name *

Your email *

email *

Paco Gento is the historical brand of the Real Madrid: 23 titles spread over twelve Leagues, six European Cups, two Cups, an Intercontinental and two Copas Latinas. is Ramos and Marcelo are a trophy match that milestone that a decade ago was a chimera.

Always in the era of Florentino Perez, the two current players of the club have won four Champions, four World Club, three Spanish super cups of Europe, five Leagues, two Copas del Rey and four Spanish super cups of Spain. Sergio Ramos and Marcelo have increased with the recent League of their spectacular track record in Real Madrid. After the win against Villarreal that certified the League title, both add up to 22 degrees in the club. This journey of success began with the League 2006-07, a competition that returned to conquer it in the next season. The national championship have risen three times more: 2011-12, 2016-17 and this campaign. The latter two have been held with Zidane .

The four Champions marked the career of Ramos and Marcelo. The six of Gento are a feat almost unrepeatable

a special Mention goes to the four Champions of his achievements. The final in Lisbon against Atletico in 2014 had to the two captains as scorers while in the title of the 2016, 2017 and 2018 was Ramos the manager to lift the trophy . In addition, the andalusian also marked in the “Eleventh”.

The two players have a full of wins in their participations in the World cup: 2014, 2016, 2017 and 2018 were the years in the Real Madrid was proclaimed champion of the world. again Ramos was decisive with his goals in the finals to the San Lorenzo and Al-Ain.

The super cups of Spain and Europe is not lacking in this list. The continental trophy they have achieved on three occasions (2014, 2016, and 2017) and the Spanish Super cup four times after the victory this year in the final of Jeddah (Saudi Arabia) against Atletico. The record of captains is completed by two titles, the Copa del Rey (2011 and 2014).