On Tuesday, the 5th of november, the Flandrien of 2019 is issued. An impressive panel of ploegmanagers, team managers, and organizers of cycling events selected by means of a secret ballot, the five nominees for the prestigious wielerprijs. The five valves after for the young fabulous cycling year, but one of the five is your favorite? Vote here!!!

what is your Flandrien 2019?
More about the Flandrien of the 17th Gala of the Flandrien, on Tuesday, the 5th of november at the Kursaal of Ostend and So are worthy of these riders, and their nomination for the Flandrien 2019: why did the jury not to have them around“, Dylan Teuns, and Greg Van Avermaet were the victims of the great wealth in the Belgian race today,” Nominees ‘ Flandrien 2019 is well-known: after the penalty cycling year is not the place for the youngest of the laureates, Yves Lampaert, and Greg Van Avermaet