Johan Walem acts, after the mediocre start of the Belgian belofteploeg in the qualifiers for the european CHAMPIONSHIPS by 2021. The 23-member selection, shows the nine new entrants, in comparison to the squad for the last two european CHAMPIONSHIPS-kwalificatiematchen. Among others, Zinho Vanheusden (Standard edition) is a reprint of the game, the goalkeeper Gaëtan Coucke (Genk) is available for the first time. On the 15th of October, received, as the young Devils, republic of Moldova in the world.

The national promises is not a good start to the qualifiers for the Euros to 2021 in the republic of Slovenia and the Ukraine. At the beginning of september, they went 1-0 down in Wales, and in the home, they remained at a 0-0 stand out against Bosnia-Herzegovina. Republic of moldova has played just one match and have lost with 4-0 from Bosnia-herzegovina.

Walem was a Friday, was not present at the press conference, when head coach Roberto Martinez says his selection is neighbour to the two-part series, the San Marino/Italy. In comparison to the squad for the last two competitions of the promises it has Walem is no longer a place for Arnaud Bodart (Standard), And Delcroix (manchester united), Ewoud Pletinckx (Zulte Waregem, belgium), and Alexis Saelemaekers (Brussels), Killian Sardella (Brussels), Dante Rigo (of the Race), Matthias Verreth (Waasland-Beveren), and Strong (D’haese (KV Oostende).

Gaëtan Coucke (Genk), Green He – (KV Oostende), Daam Foulon (Waasland-Beveren), Zinho Vanheusden (Standard), Franco Antonucci (Volendam), Orel Mangala (Stuttgart), Daouda Smith (Top), ‘ Uthman Boussaid (STOKE city), and Mike’s Association Ndayishimiye (Willem II) are new entrants.

. Selection:

Goalkeepers: Gaëtan Coucke (Genk), Mile Svilar (Benfica/Por), Jens Teunckens (Antwerp)

the Defenders: is a Very, Bataille, K., Oostende), S. Bornauw (FC Köln/Germany), True Business (S), Rocky, Bushiri (Blackpool/Eng), For, The, Smet (STVV), Wout Faes (KV Oostende), Daam Foulon (Waasland-Beveren), Zinho Vanheusden (Default).

Midfielders: , Franco Antonucci (Hotel, I), Sieben Dewaele (Brussels), Albert Sambi Lokonga (Brussels), Orel Mangala (Stuttgart/Ger), Daouda Smith (Juventus), Louis Verstraete (AA Gent).

the Attackers: is Francis Amuzu (Brussels), ‘Uthman Boussaid (STOKE city/Eng), Jeremy Doku (Brussels), Lois Openda (Club Brugge), Mike’s Association Ndayishimiye (of William II/the Netherlands), Dante Vanzeir (KV Mechelen).